I don’t get this

image

This is a sell sheet for a new product. Each pack consists of two Cal Ripken autographed cards. As much of a Ripken fan as I am, I don’t need two autographed cards of him, especially in a pack that I know about. Does anyone else find this strange?

One Response to “I don’t get this”

  1. sanjosefuji Says:

    The way I see it… there’s two sides to this. If you ever wanted to pick up an affordable autograph of Ripken… this will be your chance. Leaf made it possible for collectors to own a Pete Rose autograph for less than $10.

    But in terms of being a collectible… I can’t imagine being too happy with my purchase. Unless of course, I pulled a PSA/DNA autographed copy of his Topps Traded card.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

