Hello world!

Welcome to a new blog about sports cards! I have collected cards for 20 years and enjoy reading the various blogs out there and decided to start one too. I will talk about the cards I have, cards I want, and card I make using Paint shop Pro. What type of collector am I? I collect mostly baseball and football. I focus on vintage Topps Hall of Famers. I also have two sets I am working on, 1971 topps baseball and 1982 topps baseball. In the last few days, I have also taken up making my own cards. The first one I will show is this card I made of myself with MS paint a few years ago.

von

Leave a Reply

