New cards from Beckett

As you may have heard, the Pro Football Hall of Fame picked seven (seven!) guys on Super Bowl Saturday. I had Jerry Rice and Emmitt Smith, but none of the others. I went looking for the others. I have never ordered cards off of Beckett.com before but two of the new Hall of Famers, Vikings John Randle and Lions legend Dick Lebeau were not reasonable on ebay, so I turned to Beckett and it worked out well, under a dollar per card. I shall be using them in the future. Here are the pics. I am also wearing my new USA WBC  hat that I got for 4 bucks, which is sweet.

Leave a Reply

