Museum Quality eBay Deal of the Moment

For tonight’s post, I wanted to something different and post a card that you and I and no one  we know will ever own. I am finding the 1909 T3 cabinet cards to be fascinating and would like to own one eventually. It will not be this one of Christy Mathewson that is graded SGC 80. While Matty was one of the greatest pitchers ever with his fadaway ball, there is no way humanly possible I would pay FIFTEEN THOUSAND DOLLARS for a card since I make about that much in a year! But it is an amazing looking card and I would recommend you checking it out!

Leave a Reply

