Cards that should have been: 1978 Topps Paul Molitor

Since I am not feeling well and kinda stuck resting, I decided to create a card that Topps should have made. In 1978 Topps let Eddie Murray have his own rookie card, but they put Paul Molitor in a card with three other guys. I wanted to make a rookie card of just him. I tried to get it perfect, but for some reason I can not seem to get it JUST right. Odd.

One Response to “Cards that should have been: 1978 Topps Paul Molitor”

  1. cynicalbuddha Says:

    And while there’s a Trammell on that card it is one of the ugliest rookie cards ever. I mean the real 78 Molitor rookie. Nice job there. This is Paul Pre tweezing days! So young, so hairy, so 70’s!

Leave a Reply

