Introducing My New HOF Card

Yesterday, I showed off bonus cards from an eBay purchased I made. They deserved their own post, so I delayed showing the cards I actually picked up until tonight. Here is the first one, it is a 1984 Topps action card of Dan Marino, who was my favorite player as a kid. It is an interesting card, especially considering Topps did not to a lot of regular action photos and kids at the time would not have as much access to action photos back then.

Image

And here is the second one.

Image

A Dan Marino Rookie!! I had this card when I lived in Indiana, but I lost it when I moved to Massachusetts. I have wanted it for a while, and decided to finally get it. I would have never guessed I would get bonuses too.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

