Future HOF RC Pickup, I Think

Image

So as I was going through some cards the other day, it occurred to me that I did not have any Craig Biggio cards. I felt kind of stupid. I had Biggio cards when I lived in Indiana, but lost them when I moved. Since he is eligible for the HOF next year, I decided to pick up his rookie so at least I would have that. His rookie is from the overproduced 1989 Topps set. Before he is elected, I hope to get his cards from 1990 – 2007. Some people do not think he will get in because he did not seem like a HOFer, but the career numbers and loyalty puts him in a good position.

One Response to “Future HOF RC Pickup, I Think”

  1. zebbers Says:

    Back when we were all blasting through 1989 boxes, I always kept on getting his Donruss rookie. Had over 30 of them but now probably a couple somewhere.

Leave a Reply

