More Fun at the Flea Market

As I discussed yesterday, flea markets are a fun place to look for cards. I picked up this sheet at the same table as the Ken Anderson cards. These cards are cool, with their wacky team logos (what is going on with that Bills logo?) and the bright backgrounds. With the exception of the Dolphins card, they are not ones I need at this time. I actually purchased the entire page for one card… that I will show tomorrow *trollface* .

Image

One Response to “More Fun at the Flea Market”

  1. sanjosefuji Says:

    1969 Topps football’s design is pretty awesome. When you put them into a binder page, they remind me of those art deco posters from the 80’s that you’d see on Miami Vice.

Leave a Reply

