After Many Years

A few years ago, I was on Facebook, when someone I knew had posted a status about wanting to sell his NM Joe Montana Rookie Card for 30 dollars. I happened to have that kind of money and really wanted the card, but the price was ten dollars more than my self imposed spending limit. I talked to my wife and she told me that I should buy it since it would be very hard to find that card for that price. I purchased it and it is still a center piece in my collection. I went on eBay today and did my daily searches and found this card. If I had not purchased that card, I would probably have been falling all over myself to but this. Looking back my wife made the right call.

Image

Leave a Reply

