Cards as Posters – Red Sox

After many minutes of consideration, I have picked my card to be made into a poster for the Red Sox. As a bonus, this guy does not have to worry about being traded! It is Tris Speaker, the legendary CF. I first saw this card in a book and the coloring made it pop right away.

One Response to “Cards as Posters – Red Sox”

  1. commishbob Says:

    The t207 set is pretty under-appreciated. I only have one and the Speaker is too expensive to chase but I’d like to add a few more to my collection.

Leave a Reply

