Checklist Memory Win

So I happen to be at a card strore today but I did not have my checklists with me. There are HOFers that I know need only 3 – 4 to complete, but I could not remember exactly which cards. I decided to try to remember which Barry Larkin cards I needed. I knew I needed some late career cards but was not sure where my collection ended. I took a guess and picked up nine Larkin cards, and when I got home, I was right on all nine counts! Now I only need three cards to complete Larkin, 2002, 2003 and 2004 Topps. Seeing as he was one of my favorite players as a kid, it is nice to be closer to completion.

Leave a Reply

