Wade Boggs Complete Run

I happened to be at a card store, and they had a half box of Wade Boggs cards. I did not have my checklist with me so I tried to pick the ones I thought I needed by memory. Turns out, I got all of the ones I needed! Here is the entire run of Wade Boggs.

WBRC

 

WB1

 

WB2

One Response to “Wade Boggs Complete Run”

  1. sanjosefuji Says:

    Congratulations! This past year, I started collecting player runs like this one. So far, I’ve built a Steve Carlton and a Thurman Munson run. Next up… Tony Gwynn and Kirby Puckett.

Leave a Reply

