New Future HOFer

I just picked up a 1996 Topps Will Shields. He was an eight time all pro guard for the KC Chiefs and is a finalist for the HOF this year. I used a website I had never used before, called Sportlots. The shipping was fast and reasonable, and the cost of the card was 18 cents before shipping. Considering I had not been able to find anything of his here in town, or on eBay, I consider this to be a nice find. Hopefully I can knock off a bunch of this from by various want lists.

Image

Leave a Reply

