2013 Topps Want List

So the new Topps cards are due to come out tomorrow. Hopefully I can find some packs in the next couple of days. I was thinking of who I hope to get in these packs. Here are my top five.

1. Bryce Harper – As someone who watches a lot of Nationals games, I grew to like his style of play last year.

2. Mike Trout – I hope to get these before his cards get too expensive.

3. Miguel Cabrera – Triple Crown Winner!!!

4. Chipper Jones – Assuming there is a Chipper Jones card out there, it would be a nice bookend.

5. Justin Verlander – Since he seems to be the best pitcher of his generation, it would be nice to pick up his cards before he ends up in the Hall.

 

Leave a Reply

