2013 Topps Large Pack Battle Part 1

So, I went to Wal Mart (blech) and picked up a double pack of 2013 Topps. Here is the battle starting with the top part of the pack. 

Image

Yu Darvish – Sweet! Its Yu and only Yu! 8

Image
Tim Lincecum – Another epic hippie hurler 6

Image

Cliff Lee – OK, I can win some games with this rotation 7

Image

Ivan Nova – A Yankee, but a good one. 6

Image

Michael Young – Probably his last Rangers card. 7

Image

Will Venable – A Padre, oh bless his heart. 3

Image

Jose Reyes – My first double.

Image

Rajai Davis – Party at Home! 5

Image

Rob Scahill – I do not know him. 2

Image

Jeurys Familia – uh, ditto. 2

Image

Roberto Clemente Cut to the Chase Ok, I give up. I want this entire set. 10

Image

Alex Cobb – Wish it were Ty Cobb. 2

Image

Jason Bay – I liked him better when he was with Boston. 5

Image

Chris Coghlan – If he is still there, he deserves a award. 3

Image

Jeremy Guthrie – I have heard of him, but thats it. 3

Image

Ramon Santiago – Not the Tigers I wanted 3

Image

Michael Brantley – His nickname is Dr smooth. 4

Total: 76

Nice pack, it could hold up against the bottom half. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

