A Great Card That I Do Not Need

Image

 

This is a 1984 Topps Steve Carlton.

I received this card in the Rite Aid repack I have been writing about. It is a great card, but I don’t need it.

I have one for the HOF collection.

It does not fit in the eclectic collection.

He never threw a no hitter, ergo it does not go there.

I don’t need it for Frankenset since I already have a Steve Carlton and a 1984 Phillies player.

 

I am not sure what to do with it, other than to blog about it.

Leave a Reply

