Complete Dan Marino Collection

I have posted multiple complete Topps collections from my baseball binder, but this is a first. For the first time, I am able to post a complete football collection. Dan Marino was my favorite player as a kid, and one of the all time greatest quarterbacks. Hopefully this is the first of many complete football collections I am able to post.

Image

Image

 

Image

 

2 Responses to “Complete Dan Marino Collection”

  1. thoughtsandsox Says:

    I used to collect Marino years ago. I have hundreds that I would be willing to trade off.

  2. sanjosefuji Says:

    Congratulations. I always liked Marino too. I’m in the process of building a complete Topps Brett Favre base card collection from his playing years.

Leave a Reply

