Memory Win!

I was at a flea market even though I had very little money. I decided to look through some cards at four for a dollar. I picked out my four and paid him, and decided to keep looking. I found one that I just could not remember if I had or not. I told the guy I was not sure I had the card and that I did not have enough to buy three more, but could I have this one for a quarter. He told me that I may have it on the house. I thanked him and went home, to find out that not only did I not have it, but it is a HOF RC! 

Here it is.

Image

 

This is Lee Roy Selmon, the first great player in Bucs history. 

Leave a Reply

