Correction

During my mail day video yesterday I identified the following card as a 1994 Fleer Greg Maddux.

Image

 

As it turns out, this is from the 1994 Fleer Sunoco set, which was a gas station giveaway. This is the actual 1994 Fleer Greg Maddux card.

Image

 

Getting a card from a gas station set seems to be the very essence of my eclectic set, so I think I will put the 1994 Fleer/Sunoco Maddux in while taking out the 1990 Score Maddux and find another 1990 Score to put in its place.

Leave a Reply

