Cards as Posters

A while back, I had a short lived series of posts about cards that would make great posters. Well, check out what I found today on Topps’ website.

Image

 

I don’t know if they stole this idea from me or what, but I think I deserve some cut of the action.

Also, if I had a man cave, this would be one of the posters. It was my first baseball card as a kid.

 

One Response to “Cards as Posters”

  1. commishbob Says:

    Yeah, those are pretty neat. Expensive, but cool. If they had the Eddie Murray rookie card I’d be all over it.

    I’m thinking about a Dennis Martinez from 82, 83, 84. I was a big fan and that’s one I could get signed easily since he’s here in Houston.

Leave a Reply

