Dollar Store Pack Break

I happened to be in a dollar store and found this pack of 2013 Panini Prestige. I did not know anything about it, and it was a dollar for 5 cards, so I figured why not. This is what I found.

Image

 

I like the design. It is different.

 

Image

Matty Ice!! 

Image

 

Undrafted free agent. We shall see.

Image

 

Won the MVP of the Pro Bowl. So that’s something, I suppose.

Image

He owns a 107 yard return, but he is a Jet, so I don’t know.

While I like the design, I don’t think I would pick this over Score on a full set basis.

 

 

Leave a Reply

