Collection Purge

For the second time in my life I experienced a major trading card collection purge. The first time was when I went to law school and moved from Indiana to Massachusetts. I went from 60,000 total cards to about 2000 cards. This time I went from 8000 cards to about 2000. Last time they were lost in storage, but this time I was able to trade them in for a handful of cards for the collection. The first one I will show here. It is a 1984 Topps Howie Long.

howielong

One Response to “Collection Purge”

  1. sanjosefuji Says:

    Man… I definitely need to purge my collection.

Leave a Reply

