Custom Card – Coach Who on the What Edition

I was watching the highlights of the Bob Horner four home run game, I noticed the first base coach had a familiar name. I checked and sure enough Willie “Pops” Stargell was a Atlanta Braves coach for a number of years. This called for a custom card. I found the one decent photo of Pops as a Brave and created a 1988 Donruss card. Here it is.

Image

One Response to “Custom Card – Coach Who on the What Edition”

  1. commishbob Says:

    If you bet me on Stargell coaching the Braves you’d have won a lot of money from me.

Leave a Reply

