If I Owned A Card Store

I would buy this.

Image

But I would not keep it, nor sell it, in this form at least.

What I would do is use this set to create my own repack packs. These cards would cost me $5.15 each. I would package five of them (total cost $20.75) in a custom made wrapper and sell them as packs for 50 dollars. I would explain that one of every card was available, including Mantle, Mays etc. I would also do my best to put at least one star in each of the 114 packs, so no one gets all commons.

Would you purchase such a repack pack?

Leave a Reply

