Would You Buy This – Video Edition

I was on youtube last night and found this video, which is about the Heroes of Sport repacks. A box of four items is about 1000 dollars. You can see in the video what you can get. My questions are: Would you buy this? and: If you had purchased a slot and had your choice of items, which one would you pick?

One Response to “Would You Buy This – Video Edition”

  1. GCA Says:

    So each envelope goes for $250? Unless I’d get one of the full auto’d jerseys, I wouldn’t touch it. I’m not a high end buyer, but a lot of those items aren’t close to being worth that. Unless you respect the 2000% markup for the grading, which I don’t.

Leave a Reply

