Coolest Card I Saw at the Show

image

This may be the coolest and most expensive card I have ever seen at a show. It is a t206 Try Cobb, and its price tag? 900 dollars.
Wow!
What is the most expensive card you have ever seen at a show?

One Response to “Coolest Card I Saw at the Show”

  1. sanjosefuji Says:

    Last year… or the year before… I saw a guy buy a PSA 10 Michael Jordan rookie card for $12,000. I’ve also seen some really nice vintage, but I can’t remember what the dealers were asking.

Leave a Reply

