New (Old) Jim Ringo Card

At the same time I found the Blanda card I also found this 1959 Topps Jim Ringo, who was a HOF center for the Packers and Eagles. He was a ten time Pro Bowl and six time All Pro selection. I was happy to find this card because my only other Ringo card was a card of him as an Eagle and I really wanted a card of him as a Packer for the front of the binder. This one set me back 50 cents because there was a crease. The funny thing is the crease is so unnoticeable, the seller put a arrow on the penny sleeve to show where it is.

Now that’s honesty!

Image

Image 

Leave a Reply

